Contact Us

Liverpool Road
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 7HU

Tel: 0151 424 5038

View Ormiston Chadwick Academy in a larger map

Key Contacts

All contacts are available via the main switchboard which can be reached on the number above.

Year 7

For year 7, please contact Miss Glover on:

Email: GloverB@ocacademy.co.uk

Year 8

For year 8, please contact Miss May on:

Email: MayR@ocacademy.co.uk

Year 9

For year 9, please contact Mr Lewis on:

Email: LewisD@ocacademy.co.uk

Year 10

For year 9, please contact Mr Lewis on:

Email: LewisD@ocacademy.co.uk

Year 11

For year 11, please contact Mrs Hatch on:

Email: hatchk@ocacademy.co.uk

SENDCo

For queries about SENDCo please contact Mrs Eastaugh (SENDCo Coordinator) on:

Email: EastaughG@ocacademy.co.ukĀ 

Curriculum

For queries about the curriculum please contact Mrs Evans (Associate Vice Principal) on:

Email: evansk@ocacademy.co.uk

Safeguarding

If you would like to report a safeguarding concern please contact Miss Handley or Mrs J Ainsworth on:

Email: handleyl@ocacademy.co.uk

Email: ainsworthj@ocacademy.co.uk

For all other queries or concerns, please contact the main office who will be happy to guide you to the most appropriate person to speak to:

Tel: 0151 424 5038