Contact Us

Liverpool Road
Widnes
Cheshire
WA8 7HU

Tel: 0151 424 5038

View Ormiston Chadwick Academy in a larger map

Key Contacts

All contacts are available via the main switchboard which can be reached on the number above.

Year 7

For year 7, please contact Mrs Roberts on:

Email: robertsm@ocacademy.co.uk

Year 8

For year 8, please contact Miss Holland on:

Email: hollandk@ocacademy.co.uk

Year 9

For year 9, please contact Miss Flavin on:

Email: flavinj@ocacademy.co.uk

Year 10

For year 10, please contact Mr Lewis on:

Email: lewisd@ocacademy.co.uk

Year 11

For year 11, please contact Mr Iddon on:

Email: iddons@ocacademy.co.uk

Curriculum

For queries about the curriculum please contact Mrs Evans (Associate Vice Principal) on:

Email: evansk@ocacademy.co.uk

Safeguarding

If you would like to report a safeguarding concern please contact Mrs F McDowell (Assistant Principal) or Mrs J Ainsworth on:

Email: ainsworthj@ocacademy.co.uk

Email: mcdowellf@ocacademy.co.uk

For all other queries or concerns, please contact the main office who will be happy to guide you to the most appropriate person to speak to:

Tel: 0151 424 5038