Dates and Times

Academy Day

Year 9 & 10

8.25 am                                               Line up at tutor lines on the main yard

8.30 am – 8.50 am                            Form Time/ECM/Assembly

8.50 am – 9.55 am                             Lesson 1

9.55 am – 10.10 am                            Break

10:10 am – 11.15 am                           Lesson 2

11.15 am –  12.20 pm                          Lesson 3

12.20 pm – 12.50 pm                         Lunch

12.50 pm –  1.55 pm                           Lesson 4

1.55 pm – 3.00 pm                              Lesson 5

3.10 pm – 4.00 pm                             Enrichment

Years 7, 8 & 11

8.25 am                                                Line up at tutor lines on the main yard

8.30 am – 8.50 am                             Form Time/ECM/Assembly

8.50 am – 9.55 am                              Lesson 1

9.55 am – 11.00 am                             Lesson 2

11.00 am – 11.15 am                            Break

11.15 am – 12.20 pm                            Lesson 3

12.20 pm – 1.25 pm                             Lesson 4

12:20 pm – 12.50 pm

12.50 pm – 1.25 pm lunch                  Year 7 Lesson 4 split Lunch

1.25 pm – 1.55 pm

1.25 pm – 1.55 pm                               Lunch Year 8 and Year 11

1.55 pm – 3.00 pm                              Lesson 5

3.10 pm – 4.00 pm                             Enrichment

 

Term Dates 2018 – 19

Autumn Term 2018
  • Monday 3rd  September – INSET Day for staff only
  • Tuesday 4th September – Term begins for students
  • Friday 19th October – School finishes for half term
  • Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October – Half Term
  • Monday 29th October – All students return
  • Thursday 20th December Last day of term – School closes at 12pm
  • Friday 21st December – Friday 4th January – Christmas Holiday
Spring Term 2019
  • Monday 7th January – All students return
  • Friday 8th February – School finishes for half term
  • Monday 11th February – Friday 15th February – Half Term
  • Monday 18th February – All students return
  • Friday 29th March – Last day of term
  • Monday 1st April – Friday 12th April – Spring Break
Summer Term 2019
  • Monday 15th April – All students return
  • Friday 19th April – Monday 22nd April – School Closed for Easter
  • Monday 6th May – Bank holiday school close to all
  • Friday 24th May – School finishes for half term
  • Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May – Half Term
  • Monday 3rd June – All students return
  • Friday 19th July – Last day of term